• Chakra Energizing Kit

The Chakras are the seven energy centers of the human body. They enhance our physical, mental and spiritual well being. Accessing these energy centers can promote healing and spiritual growth. Each stone possesses a unique energy and aids in balancing each Chakra which is essential for optimal well-being. Kit includes a pendulum, seven engraved chakra stones, mini pendulum chart and a velvet pouch.

The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal gland represents forgiveness & compassion. Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication. Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility. Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal glands represent power and ego. Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotions and sexuality. Red, base of the spine, gonad glands represent grounding and survival.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Chakra Energizing Kit

  • Product Code: Chakra Energizing Kit
  • Availability: 1
  • CAD $28.00

  • Price in reward points: 3

Related Products

Glass Votive Candle Holder | 7 Chakras

Glass Votive Candle Holder | 7 Chakras

Whether you are looking to relax and/or meditate, simply lighting this 7 Chakras Glass Votive Candle Holder can enhance your state of being, bringing warmth within your soul and in your sacred spa..

CAD $5.00

Tags: Chakra, Energizing, Kit, chakras